Skip to content


The parish is divided into two parish wards which are known as Manvers Ward (South of the Village) and Trent Ward (North of the Village). Each ward has defined boundaries and nine councillors are elected for each parish ward.

Trent Ward

Manvers Ward

Chairman of the Parish Council

Register of members interest

Radcliffe on Trent – Wards

Map from