## NOTICE OF POLL

## **Rushcliffe Borough Council**

## **Election of Borough Councillors for Radcliffe on Trent Ward**

## Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of Borough Councillors for Radcliffe on Trent Ward will be held on Thursday 2 May 2019, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Borough Councillors to be elected is three.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors	
BARTON Paul James	Conifers, Morton Gardens, Radcliffe on Trent, Nottingham, NG12 2HW	Labour Party	Peter A Brodie (+) Mary J Riddell Harry Curtis Norman O Randall Kathleen H Topping	Philippa J Culshaw (++) lan Gray Ronne Randall Ricky L Coxon Stephen H Collins
CLAMP Maggie	(Address in Rushcliffe Borough)	Liberal Democrat	Estelle L Andrews (+) Claire L Mawson Sharon Stephens Laura E Groves Janet M Groves	Philip R Andrews (++) Sally J Taylor Stephen M Taylor Leanne I J Woodhead Lucy C Spencer
CLARKE Jonathan Neil	The Olde Barn, Hickling, Nottinghamshire, LE14 3AJ	The Conservative Party Candidate	Bryan R Brears (+) David Gaunt David F Astill Roger G Upton Avril Fearon	Gillian E I Dunn (++) Kathryn H.J. Gaunt Penelope Astill Abigail S Johnson Brennan Mary E Upton
COXON Ricky Lain	40 Hunt Close, Radcliffe on Trent, Nottingham, NG12 2EQ	Labour Party	Peter A Brodie (+) Mary J Riddell Harry Curtis Norman O Randall Paul J Barton	Philippa J Culshaw (++) lan Gray Ronne Randall Kathleen H Topping Stephen H Collins
JOHNSON BRENNAN Abby	The Hunting Stables, Shelford Road, Radcliffe on Trent, Nottingham, NG12 1BA	The Conservative Party Candidate	Bryan R Brears (+) David Gaunt David F Astill Roger G Upton Mary E Upton	Gillian E I Dunn (++) Kathryn H.J. Gaunt Penelope Astill Avril Fearon Daniel N Brennan
RANDALL Ronne Peltzman	26 Oak Tree Avenue, Radcliffe-on-Trent, Notts, NG12 1AD	Labour Party	Peter A Brodie (+) Paul J Barton Stephen H Collins Ian Gray Mary J Riddell	Philippa J Culshaw (++) Ricky L Coxon Kathleen H Topping Pamela A Gray Rosemary E Collins
UPTON Roger Glyn	23 Oak Tree Avenue, Radcliffe on Trent, Nottingham, NG12 1AD	The Conservative Party Candidate	Bryan R Brears (+) David Gaunt David F Astill Abigail S Johnson Brennan Mary E Upton	Gillian E I Dunn (++) Kathryn H.J. Gaunt Penelope Astill Avril Fearon Clare E Upton
WILLS Helga Margret	83 Shelford Road, Radcliffe on Trent, Nottingham, NG12 1AU	Green Party	Olivia A Asher (+) Donna T Ogden William J Cliff Rose I Bakewell Lesley P Cliff	Chloe J Hurst (++) Stephen M Taylor Robert I Maddison Basil Wills Joanne T Barnes
WOODCOCK David John	Stoneleigh Cottage, Main Street, Cropwell Butler, Nottinghamshire, NG12 3AB	Liberal Democrat	Margaret Clamp (+) Rebecca A Woodcock Raymond H Whitfield Richard F Southall David P Richards	Julia Hancock (++) Michael A Whitehead Joy Cooke Mary A Good Stuart J Bunyan

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
ROT Sports Association Pavilion, Bingham Road, Radcliffe on Trent	50	RTM1-1 to RTM1-1165
British Legion Hall, Radcliffe Hall, 17 Main Road, Radcliffe-on-Trent	51	RTM2-1 to RTM2-1523
Catalyst Church, Westminster Drive, Upper Saxondale	52	RTM3-1 to RTM3-529
Craig Moray Community Centre, 42 Shelford Road, Radcliffe-on-Trent	53	RTT1-1 to RTT1-1855
Grange Hall, Vicarage Lane, Radcliffe on Trent	54	RTT2-1 to RTT2-1306

Dated Wednesday 24 April 2019

Allen Graham Returning Officer