NOTICE OF POLL

Nottinghamshire County Council

Election of a County Councillor for Radcliffe on Trent Division

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a County Councillor for Radcliffe on Trent Division will be held on Thursday 6 May 2021, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of County Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+) and Seconders(++)	
MURPHY Martin Michael	28 Julian Road West Bridgford Nottinghamshire NG2 5AP	Labour Party	Stephen H Collins (+)	Rosemary E Collins (++)
UPTON Roger Glyn	23 Oak Tree Avenue Radcliffe on Trent Nottingham NG12 1AD	The Conservative Party Candidate	Mary E Upton (+)	David F Astill (++)
WILLS Helga Margret	(Address in Rushcliffe Borough)	Green Party	Sally J Taylor (+)	Stephen M Taylor (++)
WITKO Adam Zbigniew	Chevin Hillside Road Radcliffe on Trent Nottingham NG12 2GZ	Liberal Democrat	Michelle Lang (+)	Troy Jenkinson (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Shelford Village Hall, Church Street, Shelford		EBSH-1 to EBSH-208
Gamston Village Hall, Old Tollerton Road, Gamston	47	GNGA-1 to GNGA-1664
Gedling & Sherwood CC, Regatta Way, Holme Pierrepont	48	GNHP-3 to GNHP-277
ROT Sports Association Pavilion, Bingham Road, Radcliffe on Trent	49	RTM1-1 to RTM1-1161
British Legion Hall, Radcliffe Hall, 17 Main Road, Radcliffe-on-Trent	50	RTM2-1 to RTM2-1525
Catalyst Church, Westminster Drive, Upper Saxondale	51	RTM3-1 to RTM3-519
Craig Moray Community Centre, 42 Shelford Road, Radcliffe-on-Trent	52	RTT1-1 to RTT1-1919
Grange Hall, Vicarage Lane, Radcliffe on Trent	53	RTT2-1 to RTT2-1407

5. This poll is taken together with the election of the Nottinghamshire Police and Crime Commissioner.

Dated Tuesday 27 April 2021

Katherine Marriott Deputy Returning Officer